Contact

receptionist

 

CFG Health Network

765 East Route 70
Building A-101
Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-797-4800
Email: info@cfgpc.com

 

For Company Info and New Business

Jeanine Miles
Director of Business Development & Marketing
Phone: 856-797-4805
Fax: 856-797-4815
Email: jmiles@cfgpc.com

For Employment Opportunities

Luanne Ramsey
Director of Talent Acquisition 
Phone: 856-797-4844
Email: employment@cfgpc.com

For Human Resources

Matt Konstance
Human Resource Director
Phone: 856-797-4754
Fax: 856-797-4788
Email: mkonstance@cfgpc.com

For Corrections & Operations

Al Campana
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 856-797-4804
Fax: 856-797-4814
Email: acampana@cfgpc.com

Denise Rahaman
Director Correctional Services
Phone: 856-797-4709
Fax: 856-552-4337
Email: drahaman@cfgpc.com

For Hospital Based Programs

Ron DeFeo
Director, Partial Hospitalization Programs
Phone: 856-246-3674
Fax: 856-246-3722
Email: rdefeo@cfgpc.com

CFG HN Staff Overview

CFG Health Network Program Training Guide  Self Help Guide CFG Mentorship Packet